Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel continues to lie about ‘what really happened’ as to her being placed into adoption

she’s just a liar

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

As usual Joan/Doris seeks out any and all opportunities to spread her falsehoods, about how she was placed into adoption. And of course I take that opportunity to present the TRUTH of that matter. She also uses ANY opportunity to spread her agenda of anti-adoption! It’s appalling that she continues to exploit OUR PARENTS! Some day, she will be on HER death bed and will feel the FULL WEIGHT OF HER LIES.

As is the prerogative of any blog owner, they do not have to publish each and every comment. Such is the case here, with my reply; when I submitted my reply it was placed in ‘moderation’ and within an hour it was ‘gone’…that’s the way it is in the world of blogs and comments. And because I have a blog or two of my own…I can blog about the entire thing!

I’m NOT presenting the entire blog or…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a Reply

