Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel is a NARCISSISTIC. #adoption reform suffers because of her behaviors!

Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel is a NARCISSITIC. #adoption reform suffers because of her behaviors!

Important information of those that do not know…

Links follow to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler (Doris Michol Sippel) says about me and family. The first book ‘Forbidden Family, A Half Orphan’s Account of Her Adoption, Reunion and Social Activism‘ published in 2009, was pulled from publication by the publisher in May 2011 due to libelous material in it. Then in 2015, she ‘self-published’ a ‘revised’ version calling it ‘Forbidden Family, an adoptee duped by adoption’, being her own editor and owner. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor! Then in 2016 Joan changed her name back to her birth name and reedited and republished the SAME crap in another book; a Third edition! CALLED ‘Forbidden Family: An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity’! Talk about conning people!

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

this blog’s title/sub title is… DUPED BY ADOPTION & AN WOMAN’S STRUGGLE FOR IDENTITY, A BOOK STUDY an in-depth analyzes of the books called Forbidden Family; My Life as an Adoptee Duped by adoption & An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity by Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel.

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoptionStruggleforIdentity1/

 

Have you ever wonder WHY Joan/Doris does what she does? Of course she is not the only person to be a narcissist. I’m sure you have met many and wondered. Well I found a great book! It not only explores various traits of the behavior but also gives us affirmations to help us deal with them and their behaviors!

Here is my ‘review’ and the link to Amazon.

You and a Narcissist: 100 Mantras for Maintaining YOUR PEACE amid THEIR CHAOS

This is a wonderful resource for, everything you ever wanted to know, about that you already know about, didn’t know how to say that you know it!

This small book is a distillation and compression of major narcissist traits and how to deal with them! Each page is a ‘book’ in its self that explains the chaos of dealing with narcissists, with title, subtitle, story and conclusion, along with affirmation mantras for YOUR peace!

A few topics covered;

With narcissism, there is always more to the story. In their demanding conversational style, narcissists can be as clueless and aggressive as some telemarketers. In their own minds they are always the victim. They must always be considered ‘special’ for one simple reason – they suck at being ‘normal’. What is the truth? Whatever the narcissist wants it to be. They do not use facts. They use propaganda. Narcissists lie all the time. It’s what they do. Narcissists train you to expect pain and to believe it is normal. A narcissist’s approach is to not remove the wounding knife, but rather to twist it. They speak a language of fear and anger. They exist for conflict, not resolution. Narcissists never grow up; their personality is the problem. With a narcissist you are either the ally of the moment or the enemy of all eternity. They stick you with their emotions. It’s intentional. They rage, stomp, throw things, lash out and hit. They play-act at parenting. Narcissists love creating stress before the stressor. Details and context are items to be manipulated. Narcissism is a long, lonely journey, traveling upstream against the principles of the Universe.

Some of the many mantras;

I know the truth. I do not follow the distorted ‘truths’ of others. No matter what anyone attempts to do to hide it, the truth exists. I am only responsible for my own happiness. I am aware of how the actions and words of others impact me. I set the appropriate parameters of my life. All parts of my Being are essential to my sense of wholeness. I need not give up pieces of myself for others. The roles I play in life are of my own choosing and creation. I remove harmful people from my life. I use my intellect, instincts and awareness to observe what is happening before me. I free myself from harmful self-judgment. The present moment is where I experience my power. I am the central character I my own life script. I focus on my life and my happiness. I trust in the Universal principles to support me.

https://www.amazon.com/review/R3ELURSBJEF2HK/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B01M2U1FD9

end

 

Leave a Reply

