Joan Wheeler, the Teflon Dictator. Nothing is ever her fault! lol.

some things that are NOT in the books

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

Before I get “accused” of  something again. I am a night shift worker. On my nights off I do sometimes be awake all night, or even snooze here and there. I did manage to get about 3 hours sleep on the couch with Captains and the Kings dvd in the background, to drwon out the wind. And I don’t need to use the search phrase “adoption reform resentment.” I’m really not interested. I’m only interested in getting out what happened to turn our adoption reunion sour.

SEE END OF THIS POST FOR UPDATE INFO

Now despite a well-thought out post that actually is put forth in a civil manner, the sentance “Do not pin any negativity on me” is indicative of this person’s lifelong attitude. Nothing is ever her fault.

How do you think a person would feel if they loaned someone a wedding dress that belonged to your mother…

View original post 1,159 more words

Leave a Reply

